Barwick Road, Cross Gates, Leeds, LS15 8RQ

0113 293 0240

St Theresa's Catholic Primary School

Walking in Theresa's Little Way

Standards, Inclusion and Admissions Committee

Welcome to the Standards, Inclusion and Admissions Committee

The members of this committee monitor and evaluate the curricular provision of the school and ensure that the School’s Integrated Development Plan (SIDP) is in place and effectively moving the school forward.  They monitor standards in the core subjects, RE and the creative curriculum receiving reports from key staff at various intervals.  They also monitor all school policy, safeguarding and sex education.  This committee also acts as the Admission Committee and ensures that the Admissions Policy is adhered to correctly.  The members of this committee are as follows:


Mrs Kate Gilmore

Committee Members:

Mrs Kate Gilmore

Deacon Sean Quigley (RE Governor)

Mrs Doris McGee(SEND and Designated Safeguarding Governor)

Mrs Claire Carrington (Staff Governor)

Mrs Theresa Jacobs (Parent Governor)

Mrs Jane Ryan (Associate Governor)

Mr John Hutchinson, Head.