Barwick Road, Cross Gates, Leeds, LS15 8RQ

0113 293 0240

St Theresa's Catholic Primary School

Walking in Theresa's Little Way

Welcome to our Staffing Section!

There are a lot of staff at St Theresa’s… almost 80 if you count them all.  We all work hard as a team to provide the best possible education for the young people we serve.  The senior staff structure is below and there are links on the tab above to many other staff who work in our school with young people.   Click the links to the staff groups here:

Teaching and Learning Staff

Administration Staff

Lunchtime Staff

Premises Staff

BASC Staff

Senior Leaders